个人简历模板 | 个人简历范文 | 个人简历下载 | 个人简历表格 | 个人简历封面 | 个人简历制作 | 英文简历模板 | 自我介绍 | 求职信 | 自荐信 | 自荐书 | 推荐信
首页 > 个人简历 > 简历资料 > 自我介绍 > 英语面试自我介绍范文3篇




  i'm very glad to join in the interviw.first,let me introduce myself to you.my name is yjyby,i'm 20 years old,i come from zhe jiang,and i'm an outgoing girl,i like philosophy and sport.oh yes,i hope that i can do something for the beijing olympics.if you give me the great chance,i won't let you disappoint.ok,that's all.i hope that you are satisfied with me,thank you!



  how are you, i call xx.this year is 22 years old.graduate from xxxx college.the profession is a calculator multimedia.i am one is bright, optimism, there is the person of responsibility.a fondness for plays basketball, computer, listen to music, etc..thankful your company gives me this the opportunity of the personal interview!



  dear sir or madame.

  hello ! i 'm xx ,i feel i will be fit for the job needed in your company. i’m 22 years old and in good health. after graduation from xxxxa middle school, i have studied it for many years. i am a better man.do well in personal responsibility ,i am good at both operating a pc,i like palying basketball.computer and listening to the music.i’m interested in the position .

  i want very much to be accepted by your company. i’ll work hard if i can be a member in your company.





  i am very happy to introduce myself here.i was born in liaoning province.i graduated from nankai university and majored in international trade. i like music and reaing books,especially economical books. it is my honor to apply this job. i hope i can realise my dream in our company.please give me a chance.thank you very much

  it is my great pleasure to introduce myself.i was born in liaoning. my major is international trade. i was graduated in nankai university. my hobby lies in the music and reading, especially like economics.

  i am glad that i can take part in this interview and i am sincerely hope that i can join this company to realize my dream. please give my a chance. thank you.

英语面试自我介绍范文(2) | 返回目录


  i am sravani, i am from secunderabad. my hobbies are listening to music most of the time and playing badminton, indoor games such as caroms , chess etc.

  my strengths are, i am optimistic in nature, and my parents. coming to my family background we are four of us: me, my father, mother and a younger brother. my father is scr employee, mom house wife and brother is perceiving his b.pharm 3rd year.

  moving on to my educational background: i have done my schooling from keyes high school in the year XX, i finished bipc from srichaitanya in the year XX, i have completed b.sc. nursing from yashoda institutions under ntr university in the year XX. the whole of XX i was working as staff nurse in yashoda hospital.

  right now i am looking out for bpo because i got engaged last year, my in-laws are against me not to work in nursing department. so, i am looking out for bpo because as it provides good platform for freshers and more over it would welcome a person at any educational level with good communication skills and ability to handle customers.

英语面试自我介绍范文(3) | 返回目录
introduce my major in the university.my major is biological engineering in *** university.it has a great relationship with biology scince.their relationship can be shown with an example: just like a river,biology science,which often finds new discoveries and theories, is at the head of the river.and my major,which lays more stress on practical use, seems to be at the end of it.when both of them interact well enough,the discovries and theories in biology science can be soon turned into products in all of the modern industry.
four years' university education gives me a lot of things to learn,a lot of chances to try,and a lot of practices to improve myself.it teaches me not only what to study and how to think,but also to see the importance of practical ability (such as doing expriment as much as possible). in the university life,i have made many good friends.they help me improve my study and research ability, do ererything just like a man,and often give me good example to follow.
besides what i have introduced myself above,i also have many interests in my spare time.i like playing football,which is an effective way i think to improve my body health,and it can teach me how to join in a group and deal with other people.drawing and writing is another favor to me.
above all,i choose the major in order to broad my view in biology scince,and enhance my research ability.i will do my best to join the new group and be good at postgraduate study.

一、传统面试问题(sample traditional interview questions)
1、what can you tell me about yourself?(关于你自己,你能告诉我些什么?)
in high school i was involved in competitive sports and i always tried to improve in each sport i participated in. as a college student, i worked in a clothing store part-time and found that i could sell things easily. the sale was important, but for me, it was even more important to make sure that the customer was satisfied. it was not long before customers came back to the store and specifically asked for me to help them. i‘m very competitive and it means a lot to me to be the best.
2、what would you like to be doing five years after graduation?(在毕业以后5年内你想做些什么?)
i hope to do my best i can be at my job and because many in this line of work are promoted to area manager, i am planning on that also.
3. what is your greatest strength?(你最突出的优点是什么?)
i feel that my strongest asset is my ability to stick to things to get them done. i feel a real sense of accomplishment when i finish a job and it turns out just as i‘d planned. i’ve set some high goals for myself. for example, i want to graduate with highest distinction. and even though i had a slow start in my freshman year, i made up for it by doing an honor‘s thesis.

2018英语面试自我介绍(4) | 返回目录

1、i am -years old, born in province/beijing, northeast/southeast/southwest…… of china, and i am currently a freshman(大一新生)/sophomore(大二学生)/junior(大三学生)/senior(大四学生) student at capital institute of physical education.


2、 my major is sports training of basketball/voellyball/football/badminton/pingbang/tennis/


3、 in the past 1/2/3 years, i spend most of my time on study. i have passed cet3/4/6 and i have acquired basic knowledge of sports training both in theory and in practice.


4、 besides, i have attended several sports meetings held in beijing. i am also the volunteers of china tennis open, chinese badminton masters…… . through these i have a deeply understanding of my major—sports training.


5、i have lots of interest, such as singing, dancing, drawing and so on.


6、thank you!